DENY IP – road to CCIE security

DENYIPs CCIE Security Technology mini LABs

Posted in Technology Minilabs by denyip on December 28, 2008

I decided to create  DENYIPs CCIE security free technology minilabs. I plan to focus to some technology or device and create some intersting tasks. I created those minilabs when I was reading documentation, books and I though this could be nice to practice.. I don’t aspire to compete with well known vendors. At the moment I am not owner of any CCIE security workbook ( I decided to wait for ver. 3 material) so I cannot compare but Iam 100% sure that their  technology workbooks are more complex and difficult  (how can I compare to few multi CCIEs)

My labs wont be tricky … Its more about bringing more technology together and its also more for CCIE security beginners or CCSP students.. thanks

I started with Technology Minilab for Cisco ASA

Denyip

You can reach me at milsir(at)gmail.com

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] DENYIPs CCIE Security Technology mini LABs […]


Leave a comment